fbpx

Calendar of Events › DIY Events (Glass, Wood & Canvas)

Date: Sun, Mar 15
Time: 06:00-08:00 PM
Date: 03/15/2020 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sun, Mar 8
Time: 02:00-04:00 PM
Date: 03/08/2020 2:00 PM
Venue: Ypsi Ale House
Address:
124 Pearl St, Ste 100, ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, , ,

Date: Fri, Mar 6
Time: 06:00-09:00 PM
Date: 03/06/2020 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sun, Feb 16
Time: 06:00-08:00 PM
Date: 02/16/2020 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sun, Feb 9
Time: 02:00-04:00 PM
Date: 02/09/2020 2:00 PM
Venue: Ypsi Ale House
Address:
124 Pearl St, Ste 100, ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, , ,

Date: Fri, Feb 7
Time: 06:00-09:00 PM
Date: 02/07/2020 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sun, Jan 26
Time: 06:00-08:00 PM
Date: 01/26/2020 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sun, Jan 12
Time: 02:00-04:00 PM
Date: 01/12/2020 2:00 PM
Venue: Ypsi Ale House
Address:
124 Pearl St, Ste 100, ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, , ,

Date: Fri, Jan 3
Time: 06:00-09:00 PM
Date: 01/03/2020 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sun, Dec 29
Time: 06:00-08:00 PM
Date: 12/29/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sun, Dec 8
Time: 02:00-04:00 PM
Date: 12/08/2019 2:00 PM
Venue: Ypsi Ale House
Address:
124 Pearl St, Ste 100, ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, , ,

Date: Fri, Dec 6
Time: 06:00-09:00 PM
Date: 12/06/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Fri, Nov 1
Time: 06:00-09:00 PM
Date: 11/01/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Fri, Oct 4
Time: 06:00-09:00 PM
Date: 10/04/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Fri, Sep 6
Time: 06:00-09:00 PM
Date: 09/06/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sun, Jun 30
Time: 06:00-08:00 PM
Date: 06/30/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Dearborn Studio
Address:
22000 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI, 48124, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Fri, Jun 7
Time: 06:00-09:00 PM
Date: 06/07/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sun, May 12
Time: 06:00-08:00 PM
Date: 05/12/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Fri, May 3
Time: 06:00-09:00 PM
Date: 05/03/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Thu, May 2
Time: 05:00-10:00 PM
Date: 05/02/2019 5:00 PM
Venue: Brighton Studio
Address:
111 South West St, Brighton, MI, 48116, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sun, Apr 7
Time: 06:00-08:00 PM
Date: 04/07/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Brighton Studio
Address:
111 South West St, Brighton, MI, 48116, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Fri, Apr 5
Time: 06:00-09:00 PM
Date: 04/05/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sun, Mar 31
Time: 06:00-08:00 PM
Date: 03/31/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Dearborn Studio
Address:
22000 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI, 48124, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sat, Mar 23
Time: 07:00-09:00 PM
Date: 03/23/2019 7:00 PM
Venue: Dearborn Studio
Address:
22000 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI, 48124, United States
Category:
, , ,

Date: Sun, Mar 3
Time: 06:00-08:00 PM
Date: 03/03/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Brighton Studio
Address:
111 South West St, Brighton, MI, 48116, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Fri, Mar 1
Time: 06:00-09:00 PM
Date: 03/01/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Ypsilanti Studio
Address:
5 S Washington St, Ypsilanti, MI, 48197, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sun, Feb 24
Time: 06:00-08:00 PM
Date: 02/24/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Dearborn Studio
Address:
22000 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI, 48124, United States
Category:
, ,

Date: Sun, Feb 24
Time: 06:00-08:00 PM
Date: 02/24/2019 6:00 PM
Venue: Dearborn Studio
Address:
22000 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI, 48124, United States
Category:
, , ,

Social Sharing Icons
Google +YelpYoutubePinterestRSS
EV SSL

Home | Calendar | Venues | FAQ | Contact | Media

Careers | Privacy Information

All Content © 2012 Paint and Pour, LLC. All Rights Reserved.